AEK 3-0 Atromitos (Five minutes left)

Apologies for the lack of posts lately, I’ll try and get a proper post up as soon as possible.

In the meantime, I’d just like to point out that with five minutes left in the game, we are winning our cup game against Atromitos 3-0(!). Goals from Tzanetopoulos, Lambropoulos, and Aravidis. 0 degree weather in Athens (for anyone who hasn’t seen the news lately, much of Greece received some snow over the past couple days) yet quite a decent crowd in the stadium from what I’ve heard, and an even better atmosphere.

To be honest, I wasn’t expecting such a confident scoreline, but I like what I see.

I will post highlights as soon as possible.

One Response to “AEK 3-0 Atromitos (Five minutes left)”

  1. Chris Zap Says:

    AEK trelenomai, mazi sou anastenome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

